About the Auction

Auction Committee!

The Auction Committee is made up of volunteers dedicated to the success of St. Paul Lutheran School and its Annual Benefit Dinner and Auction. Most are parents of children that will undoubtedly benefit from their gifts of time, talent and treasure to the Auction.  We sincerely thank the families of all Committee Members for sharing!

Heather Garner, 2019 Auction Chair
Heather Kurtz, 2019 Auction Co-Chair

Committee Members:

Allison Sprung Heather Zeleny
Laura Murray Amy Parker
Sara Bieser Tricia Smith
Mark Toti Sarah Folk
Brad Detring Kary Honerkamp
Sherri Klepzig Dustin Murray
Becki Mooney Cindi Thurman

For More Information

For more information about the auction, please feel free to contact any of the Auction Committee members or the school office:

St. Paul Lutheran School
608 East Columbia St.
Farmington, MO 63640
(573) 756-5147
Fax: (573) 756-8669

Or  Contact Us through our online form!